Reviews

car detailing toronto
aaa car detailing toronto
a month ago
Happy Happy Happy
Thanks guys, you are really unbelievable.
They came to my office today for our employees party and they arrived 30 minutes early, they fully cleaned and steamed my car and 5 other colleague and wow it looks and smells amazing and I even gave their number to my other friends.
This was by far the most detailed car cleaning experience that I had.
Their team consist of mature guys and very professional and polite towards all of our employees.
I can not believe how good my car looks again and they did a free engine shampoo for three of our cars.
I truly appreciate your time and effort and highly recommend you guys to everyone I know.

God Bless
Β 
Response from the ownera month ago
Hello Tori
Thank you for your kind words.Β 
We appreciate your business and your valuable time, it was a pleasure for our team to serve you and your colleagues.
Thank you again and please do not hesitate to call us for your future car detailing needs.

Kind Regards
ALI MAHJOORI🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
a month ago
Thank you AAA Auto Spa, Amazing job on my wife SUV.
Did a way better job compared to the dealership and cleaned the headliners as well for free.
All of the stains from kids playing around is totally gone and I'm back into a new car.
Thank Ray for me and tell him he is my man from now on.
Keep it up.

Ali
Β 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you Ali
We really appreciate your support.
Hope to see you again my friend.
ME ME🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
a month ago
Good Job, will be back again.
Thanks Alex for free engine shampoo.
Loved the people and customer service of the manager.
He treated me and my buddy like a close friend and we really appreciate it.
Β 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for your support and nice review.
Reviews like yours make us proud of what we do.
Alex
Alan Media🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
3 months ago
He is the very best in GTA. Professional ,Polite and everything was better than expected ,truly amazing job.
Salt and stain removal was done professionally and I am really amazed.
Exterior Clay bar was perfect for the shine and really paid off.

Thank you so much 5 Star
Β 
David Nussbaum🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
7 months ago
I had a great experience with AAA. The two man crew arrived at my home punctually and were very cordial and professional. Their mobile service is important to me because I am very busy and could work at home while they detailed my car. Most important was the masterful job they did with their steam cleaner that removed all traces of the patch of winter salt on the rug near the driver's door. The leather upholstery is now radiant and protected. The interior of my 2012 Verano looks as it did when new. Very reasonable price. A triple A experience!
Β 
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and very nice review, We greatly appreciate your business.

Nihitha Sriram🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
5 months ago
Amazing service ...can't believe my 10 year old car looks brand new again ...thanks guys . Definitely coming back to you guys again
Β 
Toni Nies🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
7 months ago
They cleaned my car spotless it looks like brand new now! thanks very much my car really needed a good cleaning
Β 
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and very nice review, We greatly appreciate your business.
Β 
Coastal Incubi One🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
5 months ago
My car looks even from when I bought it brand new ...everything was done in professional way ...really happy with the results .
Β 
reza ceema🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
a year ago
I am giving these guys cars on a monthly basis and I have to admit they are great and never ever disappointed me.
The owner is very nice and polite and he listens to every concern you have.
Very nice job done every time on my cars and sometimes they give me free shampoo and 10$ off coupon.
And their service is very family friendly as they have mature staff.
I recommended this guy to everyone knew already.

Thanks guys.
Β 
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you my friend, We really appreciate your business, great guy, thank you.
Alex
Β 
Kaifeng Tan🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
5 months ago
Thank u again what a great service best car detailing service in toronto
Β 
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank You very much, We appreciate your business.
EURO STAR AUTO🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
10 months ago
GREAT!!!
Great service and great people , Wow this is called real detailing ,I don't know what they used on our cars but it is still fresh after 7 days and we have paid them much less than other guys ,5 star guys thank you thank you thank you
Β 
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. I really appreciate it.
Alex
Mike Surend🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
10 months ago
what an amazing company , I got a great deal from them...they make sure you are happy before you leave.
Β 
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and very nice review, We greatly appreciate your business
Alexander Chen🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
10 months ago
Profesional , great customer service ...thanks , my car is new again and smells good too
Β 
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and very nice review, We greatly appreciate your business
Jo Waterl🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
10 months ago
Great service, not even the salts are removed my car looks brand new ...thanks
Β 
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thank you please come again
A Google User🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
5 months ago
Thank you very nice
Β 
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you, Stan, I appreciate your kind words and really nice review.
Samin Yazdan🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
10 months ago
Thank you greatest service
Β 
nimool n
2 years ago
Happy
Great price and affordable.
Full interior detailing and shampoo only paid 59$.
Thanks
Β 
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you for your kind reply.appreciate it.
Ghazal Nik
2 years ago
Amazing job, car was cleaned very detailed I had a lot of rust and salt they were able to clean out for a great price. Definitely recommend this place to everyone.
Β 
Response from the owner2 years ago
We appreciate your positive feedback , Thank You.
Β 
John Doe
10 months ago
Thank you Alex